QMP Reviews

Comments, Reviews & Emails from QMP users:

 

Excellent App by Alosm27 - Jan 27, 2014

I have been using this program for a few months now. I would say it is genius. You need a few weeks to get familiar with it. It is a serious program and still has room for improvement to be a landmark application for memorizing Quran for a lot of serious students and teachers. May Allah bless the developer for his efforts in designing this program I can not thank you enough.

 

Outstanding  by Hibaa22 - Oct 30, 2013 This is a genius program with innovative visual methods to help memorizing and reviewing the quran. For me personally, I enjoyed using QMP and for the first time I retained what I memorized and be able to review new hifz in organized way. What I like most about QMP is line sentence review and line review, and how the program focus on weakness and repeated mistakes till it is mastered and retained in the deep memory. The only thing I would recommend to improve QMP is to continue testing and updating your software so as all little problems be fixed and QMP become easier to use (user friendly). For new users, I would say that the program is highly efficient when you give yourself enough time to learn how to use it. I have been using this program for a little over a year.I love it. May Allah rewarded you all the paradise for your hard and tedious work on developing and delivering this great program for the Muslim Ummah.

 

بارك الله فيكم by Someo2314 - Feb 11, 2013 جزاكم الله خير البرنامج اقل ما يقال عنه بانه جهد جبار ومتقن اسأل الله ان ينفع به ولكن يعاب عليه امر واحد وهو مهم بالحقيقة الا وهو عدم استخدام اللغه العربيه كخيار بالاعدادت وشرحها فليس الجميع على المام باللغه الانجليزيه والكثير ممن يرغبون بالاستفاده منه هم من كبار السن او العرب بشكل عام ارجو ان يتوفر تحديث للبرنامج يشمل اللغه العربيه في شرحه واعداداته اسأل الله لكم التوفيق والسداد انه ولي ذلك والقادر عليه

 

Very Helpful !  by purehearts - Jan 17, 2013 Jazaka Allahu khayran, This app helps me so much to achieve some impoetart goal of my life.

 

Cool!  by colbymac1 - Jan 9, 2013
Truly innovative ways for memorizing the quran. I was pleasantly surprised by this app. Such a great educational app!

 

#1 Quran Memorization Program  by tegroneg - Jan 9, 2013Shukran. This is such a fantastic tool. I couldn't be happier with this download. Truly useful for anyone trying to learn the quran.

 

The uniquely innovative app for Qur'an memorization  by Umme zaid - Aug 19, 2012
There are many good Quran apps but this one is anyone who is serious about becoming a hafiz. It focuses on visual memorization technique and has absolutely brilliant and unique features to train and develop memory skills. I have yet to understand all the complexities of this program, but still it is a lifesaver for me and I have nothing but gratitude and dua for the developer of this app. My only request would be make all the features more comprehensible and intuitive so it can be utilized to its fullest potential.

 
 
by Sana Mukarram - 12/31/2013Qmp application is very good .why its not installing in galaxy noteThat application is very useful I need on andriod as soon as possible .may Allah reward you for this struggle
by Umm Yusha - 16/03/2014

As salaamu alaikum,Alhamdulillaah, jazaakAllaahu kyhran for developing such a useful and efficient study tool.May Allaah accept and reward you with good for your efforts. AameenBaarakAllaahu feekumumm yusha
 
by Hashim - 9/5/2012

Assalamualaikum Brother HishamGreat apps and may Allah bless you for all your efforts .Hashim Harun.Malaysian Muslim.
 
by Shaimaa    السلام عليكم جزاك الله كل خير على هذا البرنامج الاكثر من رائع طالما خطر فى ذهنى ان يكون هناك سفتوار يسهل على الحفظة مثل هذا البرنامج جعله الله فى ميزان حسناتك يوم ان تلقاه و نفع بك وزادك من علمه و بركته!
 
by Saniya Ali - 9/7/2012May Allah Subhanahu wa Ta'ala reward you with the best in the dunya and akhira. On a personal note, I am formally memorizing Quran with a teacher and this application was released at a time when I was seriously depressed as I was really struggling with my memorization. So your program is a gift to me and people like you are a gift to our ummah. I am curious about your research on human memory and how were you able to come up with this brilliant program.Please accept my heartfelt gratitude.Saniya
 
by Ibrahim Kutty - 9/6/2012Wa 'Alaikumussalam wa Rahmatullahi wa ba'dah brother Hisham,May the Almighty reward you suitably for all your efforts to propagate the study of His Kalaam. Allah has guided you to turn out this most coveted need of the hour. We in our busy pursuit after the demands of our life tend to forget and fail to accomplish the ways to read and memorize Qur'an. I sincerely pray to the Almighty that He out of His bounty be pleased to grant you the wisdom and the intelligence to remarkably accomplish the mission you have determined to pursue.Praises and Glory unto the Almighty,with my humble prayers for you and requesting you to remember this humble soul in your prayers,Yours sincerely,Regards,C.S.Ibrahimkutty,
 
by Ummabdo

Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatu. I recently found your fabulous iphone App for memorizing the Qur'an. May Allah reward you and everyone who worked on this program, mashallah I found it to be extremely helpful.I have watched the training video's from the App itself and also found another one on Youtube; they are very helpful indeed alhamdulillah